Jumping

National Bromont I

May 10 - 14, 2023

The Bromont Show Park will host the National Bromont I, a gold show, which will welcome competitors wishing to perform at the provincial level. This is a competition that begins the show jumping season and allows the sport to begin outdoors.

If you would like to become a volunteer, click here !

Reservations

Table VIP

Jumping

National Bromont II

May 18 - 21, 2023

The Bromont Show Park will host the National Bromont II, a gold show, which will welcome competitors wishing to perform at the provincial level. This is a competition that begins the show jumping season and allows the sport to begin outdoors.

If you would like to become a volunteer, click here !

Reservations

Table VIP

Dressage

Spring Dressage Classic

May 26 to 28, 2023

A dressage classic will be offered to competitors to start the season in strength! Gold level, this competition is for people who want to perform at the provincial level.

If you would like to become a volunteer, click here !

Reservations

Table VIP

Driving

Driving International Bromont CAI 1* / 2* / 3*

June 22 - 25, 2023

Strength is in driving! The Bromont Equestrian Park once again hosts harness events that challenge drivers to complete a specific route. This year a CAI 1* / 2* / 3* level is offered to participants which will bring the top teams in North America. Come join us as Bromont is the only site offering an International driving show in Canada!

If you would like to become a volunteer, click here !

Reservations

Table VIP

Jumping

International Bromont CSI 4*

July 26 - 30, 2023

Since more than four decades, the International Bromont has welcomed renowned riders, the young upcoming generation, passionate enthousiasts whom are all in love with horses. This unmissable event located in the East of the country will this year offer an CSI 4* international level along with a national level which allows the development of the athletes, horses and also offers a memorable show. Ticket of general admission will be on sale January 2023.

If you would like to become a volunteer, click here !

Reservations

Table VIP

Jumping

International Bromont CSI 2*

August 2 - 6, 2023

Since more than four decades, the International Bromont has welcomed renowned riders, the young upcoming generation, passionate enthousiasts whom are all in love with horses. This unmissable event located in the East of the country will this year offer an CSI 2* international level along with a national level which allows the development of the athletes, horses and also offers a memorable show. Ticket of general admission will be on sale January 2023.

If you would like to become a volunteer, click here !

Reservations

Table VIP

Dressage

Autumn Dressage Classic CDI 1* 2* 3*

September 1 - 3, 2023

The Park will host a Dressage Classic CDI 1* 2* and 3* (new addition 2023). During the same week, the regional final will take place. This event will also be part of the qualifications for the Pan-Americans Games which will bring one of the top riders in North America.

If you would like to become a volunteer, click here !

Reservations

Table VIP

Jumping

Hunter Spectacular

September 20-24, 2023

A new addition to our calendar will be the Hunter Spectacular by putting in front row the hunters in the nicest rings the Park has to offer. Since more than four decades, the International Bromont has welcomed renowned riders, the young upcoming generation, passionate enthousiasts whom are all in love with horses. This will be the last chance for all riders to earn points for the Royal Winter Fair Canadian final in Toronto.

Reservations

Table VIP

Partners

Saut d'obstacles

National Bromont I

10 - 14 mai 2023

Le national Bromont accueillera des compétiteurs voulant performer au niveau provincial. Il s'agit d'une compétition qui commence la saison de saut d'obstacle et qui permet le début du sport à l'extérieur.

Si vous souhaitez devenir bénévole, cliquez ici !

Réservations

Table VIP

Saut d'obstacles

National Bromont II

18 - 21 mai 2023

Le national Bromont accueillera des compétiteurs voulant performer au niveau provincial. Il s'agit d'une compétition qui commence la saison de saut d'obstacle et qui permet le début du sport à l'extérieur.

Si vous souhaitez devenir bénévole, cliquez ici !

Réservations

Table VIP

Dressage

Classique de dressage printanière

26 - 28 mai 2023

Une classique de dressage s'offrira aux compétiteurs pour commencer la saison en force! De niveau or, cette compétition s'adresse aux gens voulant performer au niveau provincial.

Si vous souhaitez devenir bénévole, cliquez ici !

Réservations

Table VIP

Attelage

International d'attelage Bromont CAI 1* / 2* / 3*

22 - 25 juin 2023

La force est dans la conduite! Le Parc Équestre de Bromont accueille une fois de plus des épreuves d'attelage qui mettent au défi les conducteurs à effectuer un parcours précis. Cette année un niveau CAI 1* / 2* / 3* est offert aux participants. Le Parc équestre de Bromont est le seul site au Canada à acceuillir un événement international d'attelage. Joignez-vous à nous pour cet événement unique!

Un grand nombre de bénévole est requis à cet événement. Si vous souhaitez devenir bénévole, cliquez ici !

Réservations

Table VIP

Saut d'obstacles

International Bromont CSI 4*

26 - 30 juillet 2023

Depuis plus de quatre décennies, l'International Bromont accueille les cavaliers de renom, la jeune relève, les amateurs passionnés et tous les amoureux des chevaux. Événement incontournable dans l'Est du pays, l'International de Bromont offrira cette année un niveau CSI 4* ainsi que des épreuves nationals le développement des athlètes, des chevaux et offrent un spectacle hors du commun. Des billets seront disponibles dès janvier 2023, joignez-vous à ce prestigieux événement!

Si vous souhaitez devenir bénévole, cliquez ici !

Réservations

Table VIP

Saut d'obstacles

International Bromont CSI 2*

2 - 6 août 2023

Depuis plus de quatre décennies, l'International Bromont accueille les cavaliers de renom, la jeune relève, les amateurs passionnés et tous les amoureux des chevaux. Événement incontournable dans l'Est du pays, l'International de Bromont offrira cette année un niveau CSI 2* ainsi que des épreuves nationales le développement des athlètes, des chevaux et offrent un spectacle hors du commun. Des billets seront disponibles dès janvier 2023, joignez-vous à ce prestigieux événement!

Réservations

Table VIP

Dressage

Classique de dressage automnale CDI 1* 2* 3*

1 - 3 septembre 2023

Le Parc Équestre Bromont accueillera un événement de dressage CDI 1* 2* 3* ainsi que la finale régionale en même temps. Cet événement sera aussi une des qualifications pour les Jeux Pan-Américains ce qui amènera des cavaliers parmi les meilleurs en Amérique du Nord.

Si vous souhaitez devenir bénévole, cliquez ici !

Réservations

Table VIP

Saut d'obstacles

Finale de chasse

20 - 24 septembre 2023

La finale de chasse aura pour but de mettre en valeur les classes de chasse et d'équitation en utilisant les plus beaux manèges du parc. Elle sera la dernière semaine où les points compterons pour la finale à Toronto du Royal Winter Fair.

Si vous souhaitez devenir bénévole, cliquez ici !

Réservations

Table VIP

Nos partenaires